Question:
Will deleting the app from the device, cancel the 3 day trial that I have been subscribed to?

Answer:
The subscription is not connected with the application, so deleting the app won't cancel it.
When you submit the trial you will need to cancel at least 24 hours before the end of the trial period from inside of your device depending on the OS (Android/iOS).
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!