How to cancel the Prime trial
Zoomerang the 3 day Prime trial:
In Zoomerang, the Prime subscription has a 3 day trial (if you have enabled it) which can be canceled 24 hours prior to the last trial date.
Note: only the yearly subscription has trial included
Once subscribed, you will see all the features and options without any limitations.
The subscription (trial) is solely connected with your App Store/Google Play account depending on device. Hence, the further actions should be done within your device Settings.
If you decide to use all the Zoomerang perks, there is no need to cancel the trial as the payment will be withdrawn and the subscription will be active after the trial period.
Please check these messages which are shown before submitting to the trial:
This purchase can only be used on the Android system. Payment will be charged to your Google Play Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscriptions auto-renew before the end of the current period, unless canceled 24-hours in advance, and the cancellation takes effect at the end of the current period. You may manage your subscriptions and turn off auto-renewal from your Google Play Store account settings. The Subscription canceled during the trial will not be charged.
Payment will be automatically charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Your Apple ID account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost for the renewal. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase.
Updated on: 26/10/2022