In case you paid for the Subscription but features are locked, you can restore the purchase.

Here is how to do that:

Press Account icon at the bottom of the right corner

Now, tap ··· icon on the top right corner in order to go to the Settings section

Then tap Restore Purchases

The Purchase that you have made for the subscription previously will be recovered on your device
Note: you should be logged into the same Google Play/App Store account from which the payment was done

Now, all the locked features will be available for you.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!