Question:
Do other users see the drafts (Projects) I have in Zoomerang?

Answer:
The drafts are only shown on the account on your end. This means that the section is only available for you and can't be seen by other users.
If you want to know how to delete the drafts (Projects), please check this article.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!