Question:
Is there a way to delete my drafts and how?

Answer:
Yes, there is an option for deleting the drafts you no longer need! Here are the steps:

Click on the Creation section next to the Account icon

Here, find the draft of the project you would like to delete and press on the "···" on the right side of the project

Now, tap on Remove and your draft will be deleted permanently
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!