Once you have received a Promo code from us:

Open the link which was sent to you
Note: in case you have redirection issues, please, copy the link, and paste it in the browser of your mobile device

You will be redirected to the app

Fill the fields correspondingly
Note: if you don't have the username of those social media platforms, just write down your name without spaces

Press Activate button

Please note, that after deleting the app, the Promo code will be removed and the link won't be active no more.
So, in case you were obligated to delete the app, please contact the person you have received the link.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!