To disable saving your templates for other users:

Press Account icon on the bottom right corner of your screen

Tap ··· at the top of the template which saving option you want to disable

Then you will need to press Disable Video Saving button
Note: You will need to do the same steps and choose Enable Video Saving to let others save your posted template

All is set!, now no one can save your template in their device!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!